top of page
  • Writer's pictureLauren Tang

Flexistretcher Review!

Updated: Jul 31, 2020


So many dancers are always looking for great ways to stretch and achieve higher arabesques, better splits, and leg extensions, so here's a great product for you! I've used them for help with splits and penchee's and over time you do notice a difference. You can find these online at http://www.flxbody.com. It can be difficult to know if you want to buy this product as it is $60 for a single flexistretcher and depending on the package can be with tax $100. To determine if I wanted to buy a flexistretcher I looked at a lot of reviews which I'll attach below as they helped me out a lot too! The effects of the flexistretcher aren't overnight and do require regular stretching as it is there to further help along the process. This item is also great for those who are aiming to learn how to know the proper position for certain poses like ponchee's to get the most out of your stretch. In the long run you will become more flexible and over time gain strength to do these poses without the flexistretcher! There are also some videos on Youtube that you can look at for ideas of how to use a Flexistretcher and you can even buy one of their DVD's on how to use it to the maximum for both beginners and advanced dancers! Below I've added some of my favourite reviews that have helped me decide on my purchase and I hope you enjoy! www.flxbody.com

Clarissa May: Flexistretcher Exercises & Review

Account: Live On Pointe

Source: YouTube

Flexistretcher: Arabesque with the Flexistretcher

Account: Flexistretcher

Source: YouTube

Flexistretcher: The Flexistretcher in 60 Seconds

Account: Flexistretcher

Source: YouTube

Article Review on Flexistretcher

Website: Ballet Pages



3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page