top of page
  • Writer's pictureLauren Tang

Merry Christmas from Dance News BC!

Updated: Jul 30, 2020


Merry Christmas from Dance New BC! One of my favourite things about Christmas is the Christmas dance scenes/music that goes along with them, that makes Christmas that much better! Here I have collected a few of my favourite dance scenes from Christmas movies, that I hope you'll enjoy, and will inspire you! Especially for the dances that you may or may not have already seen before. Be sure to let me know what you think, and comment your favourite Christmas dances! I just wanted to thank all of you for all of your positive and helpful comments, throughout the history of DanceNewsBC! I hope that you all have an amazing Christmas filled with happiness, love, peace, joy, and dance! :) Merry Christmas!


Charlie Brown Christmas Dance

"White Christmas" Movie Dance Routine 'Mandy'

"Christmas Morning" Dance Routine performed by the cast of "Dance Moms" from Lifetime

"Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy" from "The Nutcracker" Performed by Nina Kaptsova with the Bolshoi Ballet

"Abraham" Dance Scene from the movie "White Christmas"

New York City Ballet's George Balanchine's "Nutcracker" "Waltz of the Flowers" with Ashley Bouder

Merry Christmas from Dance News BC!

0 views0 comments
bottom of page